2002 Team Members

The SubjuGator project team members are comprised from undergraduate and graduate students from the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering at the University of Florida.

Name Position Major Email
Jason W. Grzywna Team Leader Electrical Engineering  NA

Jennifer Laine Member Electrical Engineering NA

Kevin Walchko Member Electrical & Mechanical Engineering NA

Ryan Dye Member Mechanical Engineering NA

Ashish Jain Member Mechanical Engineering NA

Nick Ivano Member Electrical Engineering NA

Dr. Eric Schwartz Faculty Coordinator, Advisor ems@mil.ufl.edu

PhD (UF 1995)

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

Machine intelligence, autonomous mobile agents, microcomputers, control.

Dr. Michael C. Nechyba Faculty Advisor NA

Dr. A. Antonio Arroyo Faculty Advisor NA