1998 Team Members

The SubjuGator project team members are comprised from undergraduate and graduate students from the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering at the University of Florida.

Name Position Major Email
Taehoon Choi Team Leader Electrical Engineering  NA

Dave Novick Member Mechanical Engineering NA

Jennifer Laine Member Electrical Engineering NA

Scott Nichols Member Electrical Engineering NA

Dr. Eric Schwartz Faculty Advisor ems@mil.ufl.edu

PhD (UF 1995)

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

Machine intelligence, autonomous mobile agents, microcomputers, control.